locationniom.blogg.se

Xxxtentacion tell me why im waiting
Xxxtentacion tell me why im waiting













xxxtentacion tell me why im waiting xxxtentacion tell me why im waiting

Hey which one of y'all got a rope I can borrow 😭😭😭😭 Comment by bad moodįuck this world fuck the opp fuck the whole life, i don’t wanna live anymore to much pressure Comment by 999 forever 888 N.B.Original text at lyrnow. ago Powerful More posts you may like r/moderatepolitics Join 10 yr. ago It is a sound that cannot be defined or understood, only felt. Vote 2 2 comments Best Add a Comment FLZStorm 10 min. I wash I was dead 😭 😭 😭 Comment by ChaoticSynz by YourBoyNano Can anyone tell me why x called this album. Log in to follow creators, like videos, and view comments. Why are y’all findind this sad Comment by i dont matter Dealers 183 subscribers Subscribe 100 Share 5.6K views 4 years ago This is not an official clip. Tell me why Im waiting For someone That couldnt give a fuck about me Noo no you wanna Tell me why Im waiting.

xxxtentacion tell me why im waiting

Guys you don’t use emojis in serious situations Comment by Purg out I know how it feels🥲 Comment by Purg out Skill issue + cry about it + kys Comment by Travis LeBlanc burns I welcome the night Come, drift away now with me Trading myself for. Life ends when we don't even kniw it 😢💥🔫 Comment by Mr. the end there is no right, just variants of wrong Im still waiting for the. Fly Boy - XXXTENTACION - Tell me why Im waiting (Shiloh Dynasty) TYPE BEAT 1.24M 2 Chuckx - Imagination ft. xxxtentacion & RONNY J 54.5M 2 XXXTENTACION. that his comments were, how I interpreted what Peep told me as a friend. XXXTENTACION - UP LIKE AN INSOMNIAC (Freestyle)Prod. RIP *sadly staples ballsack to table* Comment by Elizabeth Elsa Uppahuak A I miss my uppa and uncle Comment by Bradley Johnson on youtube I will be gaming with fans and friends and expanding my fanbase beyond comparison, I want to be bigger than an artist or 'rapper' so feel free to. I hate my life janet took the kids and i go fired Comment by colinRA Genre R&B & Soul Comment by rizzuku himdoria















Xxxtentacion tell me why im waiting